Day 1

So today has been interesting…but I made it through without eating anything with animal products in it! I went grocery shopping specifically for snacks and it was crazy how many things had dairy or some type of cheese flavoring. I don’t even know how much I’ve eaten today, but it feels like a lot. A lot of nuts and a lot of fruit. And I’m very full…this just makes me nervous that I’ll end up gaining weight instead of losing it! Uh oh! But this is kind of an awkward inbetween because I’m at home right now instead of at school, so I have a lot more down time to just kind of munch and crunch! I did go to the gym today, so that’s a success. 

My official starting weight is: 135.2…hopefully I’ll weigh less tomorrow!!

21 more days to go…

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

